Skip to product information
1 of 1


Y Brodyr Coala

Y Brodyr Coala

Regular price £4.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Y Brodyr Coala is set in the Australian outback and follows the adventures of two koalas, Glan and Mostyn, whose mission in life is to help others. Episodes 01. Cartref Newydd Tali 02. Capten Ned 03. Pengwin ar Goll 04. Llythyr i Pwyll 05. Naid Fawr Siwsi 06. Alys yn Anghofio 07. Ned yn Cael Ofn 08. Tegan Mali 09. Taith Arbennig Dewi 10. Ned y Plismon Extra Features Meet the Characters 1 9pc Jigsaw 1 16pc Jigsaw DVD-Rom Extras Colouring Pictures Weblinks

View full details