Skip to product information
1 of 1


The London Welsh Festival of Male Choirs 2012

The London Welsh Festival of Male Choirs 2012

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


From The Royal Albert Hall The highlights of the biennial concert of the massed choir with guest soloists Caryl Hughes and Wyn Davies, featuring ‘The Hero’s Journey’ by Karl Jenkins and Grahame Davies. Choir 01. Moab 02. Stout-Hearted Men 03. Shall We Gather at the River? Caryl Hughes – Mezzo Soprano 04. Una Voce Poco Fa 05. Y Nefoedd Choir 06. Y Dref Wen 07. When the Saints Go Marching In Wyn Davies – Tenor 08. Una Furtiva Lagrima 09. Yr Ydych yn Eistedd ar Ddeheulaw ein Duw 10. O! Na Byddai’n Haf o Hyd Choir The Hero’s Journey 11. i – The Call 12. ii – The Journey 13. iii – Trial & Triumph 14. iv – Return The Cory Band Stabat Mater Suite 15. i – Sancta Mater 16. ii – Cantus Lacrimosus 17. iii – Ave Verum 18. iv – Paradisi Gloria Choir 19. The Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves 20. Rhys Caryl Hughes & Wyn Davies 21. Tonight 22. Anfonaf Angel Choir 23. Take Me Home 24. Y Tangnefeddwyr 25. Tydi a Roddaist Choir & Audience 26. Bryn Myrddin 27. Hen Wlad fy Nhadau

View full details