Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elin Fflur

Lleuad Llawn

Lleuad Llawn

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Elin followed her mother Nest into the world of music, and sang with her brother Ioan in the group Carlotta , before releasing her first successful album Harbwr Diogel with the group Y Moniars in 2002. In the same year she won the Cân i Gymru competition, and she has been one of the outstanding singers on the Welsh scene ever since. 4 other albums and one EP followed the success of the first: Dim Gair, Cysgodion, Ysbryd Efnisien, Hafana and Goreuon Elin Fflur. This new album is the fruit of years of performing and composing with various musicians, and sees the renewing of her her musical partnership with Sion Llwyd, largely responsible for Harbwr Diogel, and Rob Reed, producer of Cysgodion. Valuable contributions have also come from Owen Powell (of Catatonia fame), Hettie Bunker, Arwel Lloyd (of Gildas), and singers Steffan Rhys Williams and Tesni Jones.

  1. Cloriau cudd
  2. Gweddi Cariad
  3. Teimlo
  4. Seren Wen
  5. Torri’n Rhydd
  6. Lleuad Llawn
  7. Sgwenna dy stori
  8. Diwedd y Byd
  9. Blino
  10. Dilyn nes y Daw
  11. Du a Gwyn
View full details