Skip to product information
1 of 1


Joni Jones

Joni Jones

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


A five episode television drama series that first aired in 1982 and was later edited into a 90m long feature film. It is based on a novel by R. Gerallt Jones entitled Gwared y Gwirion (The Lost Innocence), and tells the story of a young boy in north Wales during the Second World War. Episodes Y Hanner Goron Y Chewing Gum Y Faciwis Y Ffoadur Y Llythyr Running time 144 minutes

View full details