Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Eagerly-awaited debut album from the extraordinarily talented singer-songwriter – Bronwen. Born and bred in the Dulais Valley in South Wales, singing and performing has been part of her life for as long as she can remember, taking up the piano at 5 years old and then teaching herself to play the guitar at 13. Her first taste of gigging and performing her own songs came at the age of 15 and she’s been performing regularly ever since. Following an unforgettable Blind Audition on the BBC series The Voice UK, where she sang her bilingual take on Sting’s ‘Fields of Gold’, Bronwen gained a role in the BAFTA award winning and Golden Globe nominated film Pride, in which she sang the soundtrack theme Bread and Roses. Her self-released EP ‘Pure Heart’ led her to collaborating with world renowned producer, Hugh Padgham (who recorded the original Fields of Gold with Sting) and more recently she collaborated with producer, John Reynolds (Sinead O’Connor, Damien Dempsey, Damien Rice, Dido, Shane MacGowan… ) at his London based studio. This is where the lead single of this album, ‘Wide Eyed Love’ was produced. ‘Home’ includes 14 beautifully crafted and heartfelt songs that combine to make a gorgeously enthralling debut album.

  1. Wide Eyed Love
  2. Ti A Fi
  3. Enough
  4. Home
  5. Isla Rae
  6. Gwlad Y Gân
  7. It's You
  8. Walking Myself Home
  9. Suitcase
  10. Meddwl Amdanaf I
  11. I'm Only Me Because Of You
  12. Something To Live For
  13. Aching For You
  14. Edrych 'Rôl Fy Hun
View full details