Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mynediad am Ddim

Hen Hen Bryd

Hen Hen Bryd

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


10 new tracks from the close-harmony group which brought a sense of fun and excitement into Welsh pop. And this album proves they still have what it takes to move the listener to tears of laughter and tears of emotion.

  1. Hen Ffŵl Fel Fi
  2. Draw Dros Y Don
  3. Amser Maith Yn Ôl
  4. Cyw Melyn Ola’
  5. Mai Oer
  6. Hen Hen Bryd
  7. Portinllaen
  8. Angelina
  9. Cân Yn Fy Nghalon
  10. Merch Tŷ Cyngor
View full details