Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steve Eaves



Regular price £16.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


A comprehensive collection by one of Wales' finest singer-composers, including seven albums and various tracks released between 1984 and 1999 over 5 disks. Below is a selection of 10 tracks from the 5 CDs.

1: Hogia Cyffredin

2: Traws Cambria

3: Pymtheng Mlynedd

4: Wyn bach Iesu Grist

5: Affrikaners y Gymru newydd

6: Noson arall hefo'r drymiwr

7: Y Canol Llonydd Distaw

8: Che Guevara

9: Iesu Grist ar y tren o Gaer

10: Maddeuant mor felys.

View full details