Sain Records

Harmoneli - O'r Galon

Harmoneli - O'r Galon

Harmoneli are Gareth Jones and Karen Owen and this Christmas they release their debut album ‘O’r Galon’ (From the heart) on Sain Records.
After years of performing on stages across Wales and beyond, Karen and Gareth decided to join forces and become a duet and have been in popular demand since. Original songs by Monheli is the main repertoire, but recorded in a different style from the original. Karen previously sang with her late huband, Arthur in the duet Monheli. The new album is a tribute to Arthur and an opportunity to thank Sioned, Karen’s daughter, for supporting her mother in this new project. Listen and enjoy this new collection of songs by Harmoneli.

Track Listing

  1. Moel Tryfan
  2. Y Llythyr
  3. Dyffryn Dychymyg
  4. Caru Dy Garu Di
  5. Heno
  6. Caneuon Canu Gwlad
  7. Ar Fy Meddwl yr Wyt Ti
  8. Gafael yn Fy Llaw
  9. Tybed
  10. Ble'r Wyt Ti?
  11. Breuddwydion
  12. Parti Pen-blwydd Iesu
  • Product ID : Sain SCD2782
  • Label: Sain
  • Genre: Country
  • Format: Album
  • Released: 2017



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords