Sain Records

Mark Evans - Adre’n ôl - The Journey Home

Mark Evans - Adre’n ôl - The Journey Home

Mark Evans is a 26 year old actor, singer, dancer, choreographer, West End star and emerging TV talent. A native of Wales, Mark’s youthful demeanour and charismatic flair has gained a string of theatrical credits to his name. Having worked the theatre circuit, putting in endless hours of hard work and always demonstrating an ability to frequently acquire new skills, Mark’s greatest stage achievements include playing Troy Bolton, the leading role in the London production of High School Musical, Brad Majors in the U.K national tour of the Rocky Horror Show, he played one of musical theatre’s most iconic leading male roles, Curly in the recent U.K national tour of OKLAHOMA! and in February 2011 he took on the role of Fiyero in the West End smash, Wicked.
Mark has also appeared in a number of films. He played Brett in Lake Placid 3 which was broadcast on TV in 2010 and he also starred as Chad in Grain Media’s Dead Hungry.
Another primary musical achievement of Mark’s came when he appeared on Your Country Needs You with Lord Andrew Lloyd Webber. Mark reached the final in this BBC television competition which saw his alluring talents broadcast to millions of people. He’s become a regular on S4C, appeared frequently as a presenter on and developed on such Welsh language programmes as Dechrau Canu Dechrau Canmol; Wedi 7; the Eisteddfod Annual Concert; the Sian Cothi Show; Noson Lawen; The Big Welsh Talent Concert and many more.

Track Listing

  1. Adre'n Ol
  2. Reach the Sky
  3. Brand New You
  4. Yn Ei Llygaid Hi
  5. Fyddi Di Byth Yn Hapus
  6. Flight
  7. Siglo'r Byd I'w Seilie
  8. Until Then
  9. Tu Hwnt I'r Ser
  10. Alive
  11. Dal I Gredu
  12. The Journey Home

In Stock
£5.99 £12.98

  • Product ID : SAIN SCD 2652
  • Label: Sain
  • Genre:
  • Format: Album
  • Released: 2011



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords