Sain Records

Porc Peis Bach (Cyfres 1)

Porc Peis Bach (Cyfres 1)

Eight entertaining and amusing episodes relating the unbelievable escapades of Kenneth Robert Parry, the mischievous son of Llanllewyn village minister, Donald and his wife Dilys during the 1960s; based on the first series of Porc Peis Bach transmitted on S4C.

  • Diawl y Tybaco!
  • Lecsiwn !
  • Yr Ontryprynŷr!
  • Y Trefnydd Angladdau!
  • Y Penwythnos Crefyddol!
  • Bonso a’r Genhadaeth Drama
  • Y Pigiad!
  • Un o’r Dyddiau Rheiny!

Cert. U
Full Colour
200 min approx
Picture – 4:3

In Stock

  • Product ID : Sain DVD 144



My Basket

Items : 0 | Value : £0.00

Twitter @Sainrecords